↑ Return to Home

Useful Links

Useful Links

Scroll down this page to find links to the following:

  • Greenkey Job Vacancies

  • Gardening Wildlife Charities and Organisations

  • Water Companies

  • Weather Forecasts

Greenkey Job Vacancies

No vacancies at present

Gardening and Wildlife Charities and Organisations

BUGLIFE (Greenkey’s partner for our range of insect houses)        http://www.buglife.org.uk

RHS (Royal Horticultural Society)       http://www.rhs.org.uk

NGS (National Gardens Scheme)       http://www.ngs.org.uk

Green Fingers Charity                         http://www.greenfingerscharity.org.uk

Thrive                                                   http://www.thrive.org.uk

British Hedgehog Preservation Society    http://www.britishhedgehogs.org.uk

Tiggywinkles Wildlife Hospital             http://www.sttiggywinkles.org.uk

Bat Conservation Trust                       http://www.bats.org.uk

Froglife                                                http://www.froglife.org.uk

 

Water Companies

Affinity Water                                        http://www.affinitywater.co.uk

Albion Water Ltd                                   http://www.albionwater.co.uk

Anglian Water                                       http://www.anglianwater.co.uk

Bristol Water                                          http://www.bristolwater.co.uk

Cambridge Water                                  http://www.cambridge-water.co.uk

Cholderton & District Water                   http://www.choldertonwater.co.uk

Dee Valley Water                                  http://www.deevalleywater.co.uk

Dwr Cymru                                             http://www.dwrcmyru.co.uk

Northumbrian Water                              http://www.nwl.co.uk

Portsmouth Water                                  http://www.portsmouthwater.co.uk

Sembcorp Bournemouth Water             http://www.sembcorpbw.co.uk

Severn Trent Water                               http://www.stwater.co.uk

South East Water                                  http://www.southernwater.co.uk

South Staffs Water                                http://www.south-staffs-water.co.uk

South West Water                                 http://www.southwestwater.co.uk

Sutton & East Surrey Water                  http://www.waterplc.com

Thames Water                                       http://www.thameswater.co.uk

United Utilities                                        http://unitedutilities.com

Wessex Water                                       http://www.wessexwater.co.uk

Yorkshire Water                                     http://www.yorkshirewater.com

Weather Forecasts

BBC Weather                                         http://www.bbc.co.uk/weather

Met Office                                              http://www.metoffice.gov.uk